Staff Members

Bishop

Bishop Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A. 


Rector

Fr. Sojan George

sgeorge@stpatrickcathedral.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. John Robert Skeldon

Deacon

James Crites

 

Deacon

Don Warner

 

Marriage Coordinator and Pastoral Assistant

Mary Lou Schulz, Ext. 23

mschulz@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Coordinator of Youth Ministry and Youth Confirmation

Lola Zois, Ext. 33

lzois@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Administrative Assistant and Baptism Coordinator

Adriana Elizondo-Brandt, Ext. 31

aelizondo-Brandt@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Adult Formation

Patty Bransford, Ext. 28

pbransford@stpatrickcathedral.org


Director of Children’s Formation

Patty Bransford, Ext. 28

pbransford@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Music and Liturgy, Organist

Aaron Medina, Ext. 57

amedina@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Historian/Archivist and Wedding Coordinator

Kay Fialho

Religious Formation Assistant

Elizabeth Contreras, Ext. 32

econtreras@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Religious Formation Assistant

Debbie Luenser, Ext. 27

dluenser@stpatrickcathedral.org


Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) Coordinator

Patty Bransford, Ext. 28

pbransford@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Receptionist, Bulletin Editor & Safe Environment Coordinator

Juanita Zarate, Ext. 21

jzarate@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Maintenance

Mike Canfield

 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners appointed by the Rector who advises him in the financial administration of the parish. The council prepares and oversees the annual parish budget and assists the staff efforts to be good responsible stewards of God’s many gifts.