Staff Members

Pastor

Bishop Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A. 


Rector

Rev. John Robert Skeldon


Chief of Staff

Deacon Walter John Stone

deaconwalt@stpatrickcathedral.org

​Deacon

James Crites

 

Deacon

Don Warner

 

Marriage Coordinator and Pastoral Assistant

Mary Lou Schulz, Ext. 23

mschulz@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator,
Sacramental Records
 & Baptism Coordinator 

Cintia Ventura, Ext. 31

cventura@stpatrickcathedral.org


Bookkeeper

Patrice Parodi, MBA, Ext. 22

pparodi@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Music and Liturgy, Organist

Aaron Medina, Ext. 57

amedina@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Historian/Archivist and Wedding Coordinator

Kay Fialho

kay.fialho@gmail.com

Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

Mike Waldon, Ext. 30


Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Andrea Bonilla, Ext. 28


Religious Formation Assistant

Elizabeth Contreras, Ext. 32

econtreras@stpatrickcathedral.org


Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

Carol Franko, Ext. 21

cfranko@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Web Master

Debbie Luenser, Ext. 27

dluenser@stpatrickcathedral.org


Maintenance

Mike Canfield

 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners appointed by the Rector who advises him in the financial administration of the parish.