Staff Members

Pastor

Bishop Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A. 


Rector

Rev. John Robert Skeldon

​Deacon

James Crites

 

Deacon

Don Warner

 

Marriage Coordinator and Pastoral Assistant

Mary Lou Schulz, Ext. 23

mschulz@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator,
Sacramental Records
 & Baptism Coordinator 

Adriana Elizondo-Brandt, Ext. 31

aelizondo-Brandt@stpatrickcathedral.org


Bookkeeper

Patrice Pruitt-Story, MBA, Ext. 22

pstory@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Children's and Adult Formation

Patty Bransford, Ext. 28

pbransford@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Music and Liturgy, Organist

Aaron Medina, Ext. 57

amedina@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Historian/Archivist and Wedding Coordinator

Kay Fialho

Religious Formation Assistant

Elizabeth Contreras, Ext. 32

econtreras@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Religious Formation Assistant

Debbie Luenser, Ext. 27

dluenser@stpatrickcathedral.org


Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) Coordinator

Patty Bransford, Ext. 28

pbransford@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

Carol Franko, Ext. 21

cfranko@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Maintenance

Mike Canfield

 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners appointed by the Rector who advises him in the financial administration of the parish.