Staff Members

Pastor

Bishop Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A. 


Rector

Rev. John Robert Skeldon


Chief of Staff

Deacon Walter John Stone

deaconwalt@stpatrickcathedral.org

​Deacon

James Crites

 

Deacon

Don Warner

 

Marriage Coordinator and Pastoral Assistant

Mary Lou Schulz, Ext. 23

mschulz@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator,
Sacramental Records
 & Baptism Coordinator 

Cintia Ventura, Ext. 31

cventura@stpatrickcathedral.org


Bookkeeper

Patrice Parodi, MBA, Ext. 22

pparodi@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Music and Liturgy, Organist

Aaron Medina, Ext. 57

amedina@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Historian/Archivist and Wedding Coordinator

Kay Fialho

kay.fialho@gmail.com

Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

Mike Waldon, Ext. 30


Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Andrea Toral, Ext. 28


Religious Formation Assistant

Elizabeth Contreras, Ext. 32

econtreras@stpatrickcathedral.org


Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

Carol Franko, Ext. 21

cfranko@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Web Master

Debbie Luenser, Ext. 27

dluenser@stpatrickcathedral.org


Maintenance

Mike Canfield

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL

In every parish and to the extent that pastoral circumstances suggest it, a pastoral council is to be constituted which under the authority of the rector investigates, considers, and proposes practical conclusions about those things which pertain to pastoral works in the parish.


Fr. John Robert Skeldon (Rector)

Deacon Walt Stone

Turner Almond (Finance Council Liaison)

Lisa Diederich

Ish Gonzales

George Havrilla

Debbie Luenser

Lezlie Monteleone

Katharine O’Connor

Margie Parenteau

Alexis Rivas

Al Rosales

Maria Rosales

 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners appointed by the Rector who advises him in the financial administration of the parish.