Staff Members

Pastor

Bishop Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A. 


Rector

Rev. John Robert Skeldon


Chief of Staff

Edward Smith

esmith@stpatrickcathedral.org

​Deacon

James Crites

 

Deacon

Don Warner


​Deacon

Manuel Pereda


​Deacon

Daniel Zavala

 

Marriage Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to the Rector

Mary Lou Schulz, Ext. 23

mschulz@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Safe Environment Coordinator,
Sacramental Records
 & Baptism Coordinator 

Cintia Ventura, Ext. 31

cventura@stpatrickcathedral.org


Bookkeeper

Patrice Parodi, MBA, Ext. 22

pparodi@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Director of Music and Liturgy, Organist

Aaron Medina, Ext. 33

amedina@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Historian

Position to be filled

Director of Evangelization and Faith Formation

Mike Waldon, Ext. 30


Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

Carol Franko, Ext. 21

cfranko@stpatrickcathedral.org


Facilities Manager

Mike Canfield

mcanfield@stpatrickcathedral.org


Facilities Supervisor (San Mateo)

Joey Canfield

jcanfield@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

Web Master

Debbie Luenser, Ext. 26

dluenser@stpatrickcathedral.org

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL

In every parish and to the extent that pastoral circumstances suggest it, a pastoral council is to be constituted which under the authority of the rector investigates, considers, and proposes practical conclusions about those things which pertain to pastoral works in the parish.


Fr. John Robert Skeldon (Rector)

Joe Monteleone (Finance Council Liaison)

Lisa Diederich

Ish Gonzales

George Havrilla

Debbie Luenser

Lezlie Monteleone

Katharine O’Connor

Marjie Parenteau

Alexis Rivas

Al Rosales

 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners appointed by the Rector who advises him in the financial administration of the parish. 


Joe Monteleone (Chair and liaison to the Parish Council) 

Turner Almond 

Don Barg

Jonathan Kerr

Barry Martines


.